Dear Sean, if the ball is coming straight at you in the air and it has not yet bounced in your square, is it legal to allow the ball to bounce off your body or hands into your own square once before hitting it into another person's square? Also, are you allowed to cross over the inside lines and go into another person's square in pursuit of a play or must you remain in your own square?
Dear Sean, this is in regards to the "inside-out" rule, I understand that if you hit the ball and it hits the inside line that connects your square to the person you are hitting it to but what if you hit the ball and it lands on the line between two other players and not one of your own? Is that person still out or does play just continue
Dear Sean, Thanks for providing this great website. Would like to ask if you would provide a copy of the score keeping sheets that you use in tournaments. I'll be making an after school activities league at my school and am sure that you've put a lot of time into designing a great score scoring sheet.